Nintendo Direct on 4th September to Reveal More Bayonetta 2 Details

A bewitching revelation

Bayonetta 2 will arrive exclusively on Wii U on 24th October in North America — it's still just 'October' in Europe — which is exciting news for fans of the original or those that simply like intense, fast-paced action games. Even more exciting news is that Nintendo's preparing to ramp up the excitement for the release with a new Nintendo Direct.

Nintendo of America has confirmed the broadcast for 4th September, which is also the Nintendo Download Update day.

This Direct is focused on the upcoming Platinum title, though will be interesting to watch for new details on the game's features and perhaps the odd surprise. As Nintendo's proven recently, it's more than capable of stunning its fans in these broadcasts.

As you can see above it's all happening on 4th September at 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 11pm UK / midnight CET. We'll be providing the usual live stream, blogging and coverage here at Nintendo Life. Will you be joining us?

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web