Nintendo Direct Broadcast Confirmed for 13th November

Focused on previously announced 3DS software

Update

Nintendo of Europe has now confirmed its own regional version of this Nintendo Direct at the times indicated below, repeating the wording on a 3DS focus while inviting viewers to "join Mr Shibata". As has been the case in the past, it looks like at least a segment of the broadcast will be region-specific.

Original Article

We're rather used to regular Nintendo Direct broadcasts here on Nintendo Life — they can often appear on a monthly basis — so the wait for a broadcast catered to a Western audience was starting to feel a little longer than normal. The company is gearing up to give us our fix, however, with Nintendo of America confirming a new Nintendo Direct broadcast on Wednesday 13th November.

The announcement press release states that the focus will be "new details and information about previously announced Nintendo 3DS software launching through early 2014", though previous broadcasts have deviated from their stated agendas. It's all happening at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK time / 5pm European Central time. Nintendo of Europe is yet to make a similar announcement at the time of writing.

As always we'll be providing extensive live and post-broadcast coverage right here on Nintendo Life; we expect The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds to feature prominently, as well as titles such as Mario Party: Island Tour. What do you hope to see in the broadcast, and how keen are you for some Wii U coverage to sneak into the presentation? Let us know below.

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web