Nintendo has confirmed that a new Nintendo Direct presentation will be airing tomorrow to showcase upcoming Switch and 3DS titles.

The confirmation has come via Nintendo's official Twitter channels (as seen below). It will apparently last for 35 minutes, and doesn't appear to include any information on the upcoming Nintendo Switch Online service. Here are all the times you'll need for your area:

  • North America: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT Thursday 6th September
  • Europe: 11pm BST Thursday 6th September / 12am CEST Friday 7th September
  • Australia: 8am AEST Friday 7th September


We'll be live-streaming the show right here on Nintendo Life, with a blog and open chat available for some lovely discussion. Make sure to check back and get involved!

Is the hype train ready for boarding? What do you expect/hope to see tomorrow? Share your wildest dreams with us down below in the comments.