Nintendo Direct: Pokémon Direct Scheduled For Wednesday September 4th

More details on Pokémon X and Pokémon Y coming our way

Nintendo has confirmed that a special Pokémon-themed Nintendo Direct will be broadcast tomorrow.

Hosted by Nintendo president Satoru Iwata himself, the video will offer more details on Pokémon X & Y, which launches worldwide in October.

The broadcast will go live at 1PM in Central Europe, which is 12PM UK time and 7AM Eastern. As always, we'll be providing live and follow-up coverage on this very site.

Artwork credit: arkeis-pokemon

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web