Reggie Also Presenting Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Time for some fevered speculation

Earlier today we reported that Nintendo Japan is hosting Nintendo Direct tomorrow, but it transpires that this will be a triple act, with Europe and North America in on the act too.

As some have already pointed out in the previous article, Reggie Fil-Aime will be hosting his own presentation tomorrow after Satoru Iwata's broadcast, with Reggie arriving at 2pm GMT, 9am EST, or 6am PST.

It's unclear whether 3DS, Wii or Wii U will be the main focus, but it's certainly telling that Nintendo is readying some announcements just as a shiny new rival hits stores.

Don't forget that you can watch Satoru Iwata's broadcast at Nintendo Japan's site, and then promptly switch over for Reggie's update. We at Nintendo Life will, of course, bring you all of the news as it happens.

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web