Nintendo Confirms E3 2011 Conference Details

Where will you be?

One of the most exciting days in the gaming calendar is just four weeks away, as Nintendo has announced the date, time and location of its E3 press conference.

The big event kicks off on Tuesday 7th June at 9am Pacific Time at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. As always, Nintendo Life will be bringing you all the news live — we'll have the first playtest of the new Nintendo console, as well as interviews, videos, screenshots and more.

Tuesday 7th June 2011

West Coast: 9am
East Coast: 12pm
UK: 5pm
Central European Time: 6pm
Adelaide: 1:30am, Wednesday 8th June

For more time conversions, we've set up a helpful E3 2011 conference time difference calculator.


Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web