You Can Watch Nintendo's E3 Presentation Live

Official site will stream at 9am PST on June 15th

You already know we'll have coverage from the E3 showfloor as well as all the news, screenshots and videos of the biggest titles throughout the day. But what if you want to feel closer to the action? Not only will we be running a live text update service to cover the announcements as they happen, Nintendo itself will be running a live stream of the presentation on its website.

Kicking off at 9am PST (12 midday EST, 5pm BST), will be broadcasting live for anyone able to log on and watch the magic unfold.

Our E3 coverage kicks off in earnest next Monday with the next episode of the Nintendo Life podcast, where host James Newton will be chatting to E3 go-getter Corbie Dillard about the games, consoles and people he expects to get hands-on with at the conference, as well as your choices for what you most want to see at E3. Not contributed to the show yet? There's still time!

What announcement would make your E3 complete?

Whatever you can think of, let us know: email it to the podcast team, Tweet it to us on Twitter or leave a voicemail on our Skype account nintendolife.

Just under two weeks to go now, folks: just enough time to get stocked up on crisps and chocolate to last you through the E3 media explosion that's heading this way.

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web