With Nintendo of America's Damon Baker recently hinting at a potentially awesome line-up for new games this year, you may well already be dreaming about all the good stuff that is still yet to arrive on the Switch's eShop. Before you go too far into the future, though, make sure to check out this Nindies New Year Sale and get your hands on some of 2017's best offerings at discounted prices.

Lasting until 15th January, this sale has a total of nine games available, all of which are now sitting at very tempting prices that are up to 35% off. The sale is taking place in North America, Europe, and Australia/New Zealand, with the same discounts being applied to each game in each of those regions. You can see the full list of games below.


Death Squared ($11.24 / £8.99) - 25% off
GoNNER ($6.99 / £6.29) - 30% off
Graceful Explosion Machine ($8.99 / £6.99) - 30% off
INVERSUS Deluxe ($9.74 / £7.14) - 35% off
Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime ($9.99 / £7.99) - 33% off
Semispheres ($6.99 / £6.29) - 30% off
Severed ($9.99 / £8.99) - 33% off
Thimbleweed Park ($14.99 / £11.24) - 25% off
Thumper ($13.39 / £10.71) - 33% off


If that wasn't enough good news for you, the developers behind these games have teamed up to present a huge giveaway with the winner receiving all nine of the games involved. There will also be a group AMA on the Nintendo Switch Reddit today starting at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern in North America, meaning 7pm UK / 8pm CET in Europe. If you have any questions for the developers of these games, this will be a great time to ask!

Will you be grabbing any of these awesome Nindies during the sale? Let us know which ones you're tempted by in the comments below.