It appears the upcoming mobile game Dragalia Lost is making its way across to the west, with Nintendo of America announcing an exclusive Mobile Direct Broadcast will air on 29th August at 8:30pm PT / 11:30pm ET, which means 30th August at 4:30am BST / 5:30am CEST. 

The official PR also reveals the game "service" will launch on 27th September in the following territories: 

Dragalia Lost, Nintendo's first original IP mobile game is coming soon to U.S., Japan, Hong Kong and Macau. Service begins in these territories on Sept. 27.

A release date outside of these regions has not yet been confirmed. 

Dragalia Lost was originally revealed in May following Nintendo's acquisition of the Japanese studio behind the release, Cygames. The developer has a long history with mobile games development and is best known for the card game Shadowverse. Dragalia Lost takes inspiration from various JRPGs and has a bold anime look. 

If you missed it the first time around, take a look at the trailer above.

[via nintendo.com]