Nintendo Japan Hosts Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Why tomorrow..?

Nintendo Japan will host another of its Nintendo Direct internet broadcasts tomorrow at 8pm Japan time (11am GMT / 6am EST / 3am PST).

Nintendo president Satoru Iwata will discuss the latest Wii and 3DS developments, so you never know what we might see. The last broadcast, on 27th December, showcased Fire Emblem: Kakusei and Kid Icarus: Uprising; what will Nintendo show off tomorrow?

We can't imagine why Nintendo has chosen 22nd February 2012 to promote 3DS and Wii. The possible reason just escapes us.

You can bookmark this page to watch the event as it happens, and visit here for news, of course.

[via nintendo.co.jp]

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web