Strap Yourself In for Exclusive E3 Content at Nintendo E3 Site

Watch it all happen live

We're just two weeks away from the cavalcade of announcements that is E3, and we here at Nintendo Life will be reporting on everything as it happens: the revelation of Nintendo's new console, new games and everything else that goes down. Nintendo will be helping out too, live streaming its press conference and making plenty of extra content on the Nintendo Network too.

For those who remember last year's E3 coverage, our man Corbie Dillard made an appearance on a Nintendo video — what exciting sights lie in store this year?

All the excitement kicks off on 6th June 2011, with Nintendo's media presentation locked in for the following times on Tuesday 7th June.

West Coast: 9am
East Coast: 12pm
UK: 5pm
Central European Time: 6pm

Use our handy E3 2011 time different calculator to find out what time you need to be glued to your computer to find it all out first.

Nintendo to Offer Live Coverage of E3 Expo 2011 Presentation

Video game fans around the globe are invited to bookmark http://e3.nintendo.com in their browsers as Nintendo prepares to offer a virtual front-row seat at this year’s E3 Expo in Los Angeles. A live webcast of Nintendo’s E3 Expo 2011 media presentation will begin at 9 a.m. Pacific time on Tuesday, June 7. Immediately following the presentation, fans can enjoy additional Nintendo Network coverage on the site, including interviews, game trailers and special video segments. A variety of exclusive content will also be available on the Nintendo® Channel, which is accessible to anyone with a Wii™ console that is connected to the Internet.

The E3 Expo, scheduled to take place June 7-9 at the Los Angeles Convention Center, is among the year’s biggest events for the global video game industry. Exclusive Nintendo Network programming will be viewable at http://e3.nintendo.com and on the Nintendo Channel throughout the week, offering the latest information and updates on Nintendo’s announcements.

[via e3.nintendo.com]

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web