It seems that Nintendo is gearing up for another game / merchandise collaboration, this time with Hasbro. The hugely popular video presenter Joshua Wittenkeller (aka TheJWittz), has teased a world premiere from the Nintendo NY store that he'll be hosting on Twitch.

It seems to be a board game, which is further reinforced in some other tweets from fellow content creators that will be on the stream.

Some have wondered if this is related to Ubisoft's Monopoly for Nintendo Switch, but it definitely seems to be for an actual board game.

We shall see, anyway - the live stream will be on TheJWittz Twitch channel from 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern today, which is 3am UK / 4am CEST on 29th June in Europe. We'll host the stream with a live blog if this scribe (based in the UK) is still awake.

[via twitch.tv]