Nintendo to Host Special Google Hangout on Tomodachi Life Launch Day

Hosted by Krysta of Nintendo Minute

Tomodachi Life is now just days from release, with Nintendo keen to communicate its charms to as many 3DS owners as possible. Nintendo of America will be doing this with a live Google Hangout to chat about the title on launch day, 6th June, rather conveniently at a time that should suit gamers in Europe, too.

It'll be a live video over on Google Hangout, with five gamers sitting around and chatting about the game. These will be as follows:

HOST: Krysta Yang, Assistant PR Manager at Nintendo of America
Jose Otero, Associate Editor at IGN
Kristina Horner, video blogger
NintendoFanGirl (Sam), video blogger
Colin, co-founder and Editor-in-Chief, Gamnesia

This will happen at 10am Pacific time / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CET. Will you be tuning in at the official page?

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web