Both Boxes

Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire arrive soon, with Nintendo no doubt hoping that they'll have a major impact on Holiday sales in the same manner as Pokémon X & Y in 2013. While plenty of features and Mega Evolutions have already been revealed, it seems that there's yet more information on the horizon.

It's been confirmed that on 2nd October there'll be an Autumn Special broadcast on Niconico that'll feature brand new information; it's a marathon at 7 hours, starting at 18:00 Japan time / 11am CET / 10am UK / 5am Eastern and 2am Pacific. Pokémon Get☆TV is also getting in on the act on 5th October in its show, promising information on Rayquaza.

As we approach the final month of build-up we're expected plenty of hype from The Pokémon Company and its media partners. We'll let you know what comes out of these broadcasts in Japan; what are you hoping will be revealed?

[via serebii.net]