Call Nintendo Life Live, Tonight!

Full show available to download later

You may still be reeling from the recent double podcast whammy of DS's Fifth Birthday and the start of MAR 10's Mario Month celebrations, but it's not time to throw away your speakers just yet.

Tonight at 10pm EST/7pm PST, Nintendo Life's very own Assistant Editor James Newton will be appearing on the Moonhawk Studios Presents podcast. You can get involved by calling in live with a question or even just to say hello. Want to know any behind-the-scenes gossip? How the site is run? Find out about those famous pigtails? Call the show and get through to James who will answer as many questions as possible with that impeccable British accent.

If you want to get through, the number is (724) 444-7444 and when prompted enter the call ID 45815. Even if you're shy about calling, you can listen to the show live over on the Moonhawk Studios Presents page and catch James in our very own chatroom tonight before the show starts at 10pm EST (2am GMT).


Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web