It has been revealed that Rocket League will be getting an update across all platforms today, with the Switch version benefitting from additional performance improvements.

Across all systems the update will introduce bug fixes to make the gameplay experience more pleasurable. It goes live at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET / 7pm GMT.

What kind of performance enhancements do you expect this update to bring to the Switch version? Are there any issues you'd like to see fixed elsewhere in the game? Let us know with a comment.