Mario and Zelda's Babies Would Play Like This

The ultimate crossover chaos

We found out after E3 that there's a Zelda-style level in Super Mario 3D Land, and now we have a video look.

As you can see below, the game takes more than a few cues from old-school outings like The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past and Link's Awakening DX, except with much more Mario and much fewer Rupees. It's a strange mix and no mistake.

Our Super Mario 3D Land review goes live at 10am Pacific Standard Time: that's 1pm EST and 6pm GMT. Don't miss it.

Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web