Sony E3.jpg

It's been a busy day over at E3, and there's one more major conference to come before Nintendo does its thing. Sony is next up, pitching its latest and greatest games and features for PS4.

The company recently confirmed that it won't be showing the PS4 Neo / PS4K at E3, to the disappointment of plenty. Nevertheless there's scope for plenty of major games, with the likes of God of War IV and The Last Guardian expected.

Our buddies over at Push Square are covering this, with the stream kicking off at 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 2am UK / 3am CET; you can join them to watch it all unfold.

Enjoy!