The Pokémon Company has been rather busy promoting the franchises' 25th Anniversary, and one of the biggest projects has definitely been Pokémon 25: The Album. With multiple videos featuring major artists (including Katy Perry with 'Electric', above) and EP releases, there's been a steady flow of new music. Now the full release - Pokémon 25: The Album - has a release date; it arrives on 15th October.

The digital version is definitely being pushed, with that version getting four exclusive tracks to take the total to 14. You can see the full list below.

  1. Katy Perry—Electric
  2. Jax Jones—Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel—Take It Home
  4. Lil Yachty—Believing
  5. J Balvin—Ten Cuidado
  6. Cyn—Wonderful
  7. Vince Staples—Got ’Em
  8. Louane—Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack—Art Show
  10. Post Malone—Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)
  11. Yaffle – Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)*
  12. Mabel—Take It Home (ZHU Remix)*
  13. Cyn—Wonderful (ZHU Remix)*
  14. Vince Staples—Got ’Em (ZHU Remix)*

*Digital album only

Pre-orders are open on this official page, and digital pre-orders get six tracks right away (those that have been part of the video releases and promotion so far) - that includes "Electric", "Take It Home", "Wonderful", "Got ’Em", "Game Girl" and "Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)".

So there you have it. Let us know if you've been enjoying these Pokémon 25 releases and promotions, and whether you're planning to pick up the full album!