Def jam

Activision has released the next set of songs for its forthcoming music title, Guitar Hero Live.

This week's helping includes shock rock outfit Marilyn Manson, newcomers Royal Blood and veteran outfit the Deftones.

Here's this week's list:

  • Royal Blood "Little Monster"
  • Marilyn Manson "Disposable Teens"
  • Killswitch Engage "In Due Time"
  • Marmozets "Move Shake Hide"
  • Of Mice & Men "Bones Exposed"
  • Deftones "Diamond Eyes"
  • Vista Chino "Sweet Remain"
  • Bring Me the Horizon "Shadow Moses"
  • Mastodon "High Road"
  • Trivium "Strife"

Are there any tracks there which catch your interest? Activision is releasing more tracks each week, so let us know if there are any you're hopeful will make the cut.

Guitar Hero Live launches later this year.