Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth — the first series entry on Nintendo hardware — is available now in North America, with an arrival in Europe this week on 28th November. Not willing to waste any time, Atlus has confirmed details of upcoming DLC along with some freshly released videos.

To start with the DLC, below are the release dates and pricing details for North America, with one piece of content available right away for free; there are two categories to choose from:

Sub-Personas - These additional sub-Personas will show up in the Persona Compendium after purchasing and can be summoned once for free.

11/25 - Kaguya - Free
12/2 - Orpheus Telos - Free
12/2 - Magatsu Izanagi - $1.99
12/2 - Thanatos - $1.99

Navigator Voices - Change the voice of the Labyrinth and Battle navigators to any of the voices below! The dialogue differs per voice and is adapted to voice's personality.

12/9 - Margaret - $2.99
12/9 - Elizabeth - $2.99
12/9 - Theodore - $2.99
12/16 - Marie - $2.99
12/16 - Nanako - $2.99

If DLC isn't your thing there are also four videos showing off particular features of the game.


Group Attacks

Summoning Personas


We were rather impressed with Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth in our review, awarding it 9/10. Let us know whether you'll be diving into it this week.