Number of Players
Single Player
Release Date

Switch eShop

  • 9th Apr 2021 (UK/EU/AU), £31.49
Official Site


Sorry, no review of The House in Fata Morgana: Dreams of the Revenants Edition yet.

About The Game

A gothic suspense tale set in a cursed mansion. 'The House in Fata Morgana' is a full-length visual novel spanning nearly a millennium that deals in tragedy, human nature, and insanity.

This version includes three games and more:

1: The House in Fata Morgana: the main storyline.

2: A Requiem for Innocence: a prequel shedding light on the origins of Fata Morgana’s terrible curse.

3: Reincarnation: a sequel featuring the central cast members reincarnated in the present day. *The part including voices*

4: Other additional short stories.