Pokémon Sun and Moon will have slow and steady reveals over a number of weeks and months, assuming The Pokémon Company follows the same strategy as it has with past releases. Following the initial reveal of the Starter Pokémon and release dates, it was recently confirmed that more details are coming on 2nd July.

Pleasingly, for those hoping for a similarly high-profile video and website information drop, it's been given a reveal time similar to that initial batch. The update will come at 10pm in Japan, which is 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 3pm CET.

That's a date and time to put in the diary - what do you hope to see revealed this time?

[via serebii.net]