Forums

Topic: (NA) ExciteBots: Trick Racing -- Madcap Matches

Posts 21 to 40 of 93

BobberyFan98

Added KnucklesSonic8, pixelman, and Sean Aaron! Be sure to add me guy's!

-BF98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

BobberyFan98

Oh yeah! Bring it! >:~)

Say, have you registered me yet?

-BF98

Edited on by BobberyFan98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

KnucklesSonic8

Lol, I'm not terribly good so you'll have to excuse me if I trail behind you.
I'm heading downstairs now. I'll add you and Reddz then.

edit:
Everyone in this thread who posted their FC is on my friends list. Bobberyfan, where'd you go? I was waiting for you to open a room again (sorry I had to pop out the first time).

FYI, I'm in Excite Race waiting for you to reply so I know you're ready to play.

Edited on by KnucklesSonic8

KnucklesSonic8

BobberyFan98

Dude! What happened to you? You where going in and out for so long, i logged out

EDIT: Oh ok, i will open up a Lobby now

-BF98

Edited on by BobberyFan98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

ReddLionz

I'm online right now. I've registered all of you.

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

ReddLionz

Anyone else want to hop on?

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

Neptune

I'm opening a room now in case anyone can make it. I'll be on standby until then:
9:00 A.M. Eastern
8:00 A.M. Central
7:00 A.M. Mountain

Ok the room is open now.

Edited on by Neptune

Neptune

ReddLionz

FC is on first page

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

Neptune

Yes I've added you, I can see you are online right now. Just click on my name when the character icon turns green.

Neptune

ReddLionz

Ok, gottit

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

ReddLionz

Anyone else want to join?

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

BobberyFan98

I would, that is, if you are still on

-BF98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

Neptune

Yeah we're still one, Reddz is pretty good.

Neptune

BobberyFan98

Ok, hold on

Ray Silver, you need to register me, and i will register you.

And ReddLionz, i guess i will register you since you have already registered me

-BF98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

Neptune

Where are you BobberyFan98?

Edited on by Neptune

Neptune

BobberyFan98

Just joined your lobby

-BF98


Mario Kart Wii FC: 1762-5158-8929 Name: BobberyFan
Brawl FC: 2364-1754-7283 Name: BF98
ExciteBots FC: 0990-3629-1936 Name: Bobbery

ReddLionz

Those were some pretty intense matches.

"Just do It" -Nike
GAMECENTER ID: ReddLionz --- Super Smash Bros. Brawl: 2535-5186-6845--Mario Kart Wii: 2277-7632-9262---Excitebots: 2665-2900-1186---Excitebike World Rally: 5242-1980-4163---Wii Number: 8286-0065-1295-5374

Neptune

Hey KnucklesSonic8 sorry you missed this morning's match but I'm thinking of hosting another one this evening.
I'm pretty sure Reddz and BobberyFan must of picked up some routes I was using (I hope they help guys) and wish more people join later today:


7:00 P.M. Eastern
6:00 P.M. Central
5:00 P.M. Mountain
4:00 P.M. Pacific

Edited on by Neptune

Neptune

Avatar_Zak

If anyone wants to add me, my code is 1505-4337-6688.

"Batman does not eat nachos!"

Top

Please login or sign up to reply to this topic