Nintendo Direct - Timeline

Wednesday16th Oct 2019

Thursday5th Sep 2019

Wednesday4th Sep 2019

Tuesday3rd Sep 2019

  • News Nintendo Direct Confirmed For Tomorrow, 4th September

    It's official!

    Nintendo has revealed that there will be a Nintendo Direct presentation airing tomorrow, 4th September. It will feature "roughly 40 minutes" of information which will focus on Nintendo Switch games coming in 2019. You can see the announcement for yourself below; it'll be taking place at 3pm PT / 6pm ET (so that's 11pm BST / midnight...

Monday2nd Sep 2019

Wednesday12th Jun 2019

Tuesday11th Jun 2019

Monday10th Jun 2019

Friday7th Jun 2019

Tuesday4th Jun 2019

  • Reminder Pokémon Direct To Air Tomorrow, 5th June

    Here are all the times you need

    Just in case you'd somehow forgotten, here's your friendly reminder that a Pokémon Direct is set to air tomorrow, Wednesday 5th June. The Direct will focus on the upcoming Pokémon Sword and Shield games for Nintendo Switch and will feature "roughly 15 minutes of new information" for us to devour with giddy...

Monday3rd Jun 2019

Wednesday15th May 2019

Tuesday14th May 2019

Friday26th Apr 2019

Monday8th Apr 2019

Monday1st Apr 2019

Tuesday26th Mar 2019

Saturday23rd Mar 2019

Wednesday20th Mar 2019

Wednesday27th Feb 2019

Tuesday26th Feb 2019

Thursday14th Feb 2019