At the weekend Nintendo revealed and outlined details for the Splatoon 2 Global Testfire Demo in North America and Japan. It's now been confirmed for Europe, too, with the times confirming that players will be tackling each other from across the Atlantic.

With the times matching up between regions that means that, whichever territory you're in, a couple of the one hour sessions will be at an unsociable hour - that's the nature of timezones. The EU times are below.


Friday 24th March

  • 19:00 - 19:59 GMT / 20:00 - 20:59 CET

Saturday 25th March

  • 03:00 - 03:59 GMT / 04:00 - 04:59 CET
  • 11:00 - 11:59 GMT / 12:00 - 12:59 CET
  • 19:00 - 19:59 GMT / 20:00 - 20:59 CET

Sunday 26th March

  • 04:00 - 04:59 BST / 05:00 - 05:59 CET
  • 12:00 - 12:59 BST / 13:00 - 13:59 CET

Are you planning to jump into the Global Testfire Demo for Splatoon 2?

[via nintendo.co.uk]