Update: Missed the show? Feel free to rewatch the entire thing here and view our round-up of every game that was featured.


So here we are! The next Nintendo Indie World presentation is upon us with roughly 20 minutes of gaming goodness set to be beamed into our eyeballs.

It all kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST, so make sure to get yourselves comfy, join in the chat, and enjoy the show live right here! What are you hoping to see?