Fifteen more songs set to be included in Harmonix's next rhythm-action game Fuser have been revealed today, giving us a better glimpse at the title's 100+ song soundtrack.

First revealed in February, Fuser is described by the Rock Band and Guitar Hero developer as a "revolutionary new music gaming experience" and "the next evolution of interactive music gaming". 16 songs were revealed during that initial announcement, so this latest batch will be available to play in addition to those previously teased.

Here are the newly revealed songs:

  • Armin van Buuren “Blah Blah Blah”
  • Brad Paisley “Mud On The Tires”
  • Cardi B “Bodak Yellow”
  • Carly Rae Jepsen “Call Me Maybe”
  • Coldplay “Clocks”
  • Dua Lipa “Don't Start Now”
  • DMX “X Gon’ Give It To Ya”
  • Grand Master Melle Mel “The Message (2012)”
  • Jonas Brothers “Sucker”
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz “Thrift Shop”
  • Nelly “Hot In Herre”
  • Panic! At The Disco “High Hopes”
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer “Give Me Everything”
  • Whitney Houston “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)”
  • Zedd ft. Maren Morris & Grey “The Middle”

The game lets players fuse together elements from hit songs across pop, rap/hip-hop, R&B, dance, rock, country, Latin and Caribbean music into all-new mixes, with vocals, bass lines, and other instrumentation being blended together during gameplay.

It sounds interesting, for sure. Here's hoping it'll live up to Harmonix's "revolutionary" remarks when it launches this fall.