Splatoon 2 is a pretty colourful game, but that doesn't mean a bit of extra sparkle would go amiss. The Heavy Splatling Deco may give you a little more pizzazz for your weekend splatting. 

It'll arrive at the same time the Kelp Dome goes into rotation, which is September 15th (7PM PST / 10PM EST) / September 16th (3AM BST / 4AM CEST / 11AM JST). It'll have the Splash Wall (Sub Weapon) and Bubble Blower (Special Weapon), but more importantly it'll look pretty darn cool.

So, are you planning to try this one out on the Kelp Dome arena?

[via twitter.com, perfectly-nintendo.com]