This could soon be you.

More classics coming your way this week at the Rock Band 2 in game music store on the Wii as announced today by Harmonix and MTV. Journeys famous uplifter “Don’t Stop Believing”, as well as tracks from Foo Fighters, Oasis, and some family friendly fare from SpongeBob Squarepants.

Also the classic “Heartbreaker” from Pat Benetar. What the heck, let’s just list everything in a neat list below so you can judge for yourself. I’d say it’s a good week to Rock out.

All original Master Recordings, all at 200 Nintendo points each.


  • Journey “Don’t Stop Believing”
  • Pat Benatar “Heartbreaker”
  • The Von Bondies “C’mon C’mon”
  • Glasvegas “Geraldine”
  • Foo Fighters “DOA”
  • Foo Fighters “This is a Call”
  • Foo Fighters “Times Like These”
  • Oasis “Rock ‘n’ Roll Star”
  • Spongebob Squarepants “The Best Day Ever Song”
  • Spongebob Squarepants “Where’s Gary?”
  • Spongebob Squarepants “I Can’t Keep My Eyes Off of You”

In case you’re keeping track most of these songs were also released on Xbox360 and PS3 last week.