News Article

Elite Beats On Your DS

Posted by Thomas Bowskill

The official track listing for 'Elite Beat Agents', the forthcoming DS game, is out.

The full listing is as follows:

  • Walkie Talkie Man - Steriogram
  • ABC - Jackson Five
  • Sk8er Boi - Avril Lavigne
  • I Was Born to Love You - Queen
  • Rock This Town - Stray Cats
  • Highway Star - Deep Purple
  • Y.M.C.A. - Village People
  • September - Earth, Wind and Fire
  • Canned Heat - Jamiroquai
  • Material Girl - Madonna
  • La La - Ashlee Simpson
  • You're the Inspiration - Chicago
    *Survivor - Destiny's Child
  • Without a Fight - Hoobastank
  • Believe - Cher
  • Let's Dance - David Bowie
  • Jumpin Jack Flash - Rolling Stones
  • Makes No Difference - Sum 41
  • The Anthem - Good Charlotte

If you can't wait to play this game, go import Osu! Tatakae! Ouendan now. All the tunes on that version are J-pop, so in effect these are two separate games.

Now there are a couple decent songs in the list, something for everyone by the looks of it. Only pHaT-aNt_ will be let down by the lack of a Will Young tune.

Roll on Christmas...


From the web

Game Screenshots

User Comments (0)

Wow, no comments yet... why not be the first?

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...