With E3 cancelled this year, every video game company is doing its own thing. Admittedly, it's not that much different for the publisher Devolver Digital. As usual, it'll be hosting its own pre-recorded and presumably violent conference. Take a look below:

As noted, it'll air next week (via Twitch) on 11th July at 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm BST. It promises to be filled with release date announcements, new game reveals, gameplay reveals, and more.

While Devolver hasn't revealed much else about it, there should be at least a few announcements for the Switch, so it might be worth tuning in. Will you watch this upcoming event? Leave a comment down below.