Forums

Topic: Smash Wii U EVO Finals on Disney XD on Sunday

Posts 1 to 4 of 4

N1ntendodo

On July 15, Disney XD will broadcast the Smash Wii U EVO finals on 3 pm Pacific/6 pm Eastern. On an unrelated note, Street Fighter V EVO finals will also be broadcast on Disney XD on 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern.

Edited on by N1ntendodo

N1ntendodo

N1ntendodo

And yes, its all live footage

N1ntendodo

N1ntendodo

OOPS, fixed it to show Eastern times. Sorry for the confusion

N1ntendodo

N1ntendodo

You know, how the Smash Wii U EVO finals is being televised would make you think it ought to be posted in the news here already... How odd.

N1ntendodo

  • Pages:
  • 1

Please login or sign up to reply to this topic