Earlier this week, Nintendo announced a Pokémon Sword and Shield presentation would be taking place next week on 5th June. Alongside this announcement, The Pokémon Company revealed it would also host a press conference, covering a range of topics that will likely interest trainers far and wide.

If you would like to watch the press conference, the live event will take place on the 28th May at 6pm PT / 9pm ET and on the 29th May at 2am GMT / 3am CET. You can view this event on the Pokémon website or Twitch.

Here's the official rundown:

The Pokémon Company is hosting its 2019 Press Conference in Tokyo, Japan, on Tuesday, May 28. You can watch the event live here at Pokemon.com starting at 6 p.m. PDT. The press conference is expected to cover a number of topics of interest to Pokémon fans.

Will you be tuning in? What announcements are you expecting? Share your thoughts down in the comments.

[via pokemon.com]