News Article

Watch: Super Smash Bros. Melee Evo 2014 Knockout Stages - Live!

Posted by Thomas Whitehead

It's getting serious

Yesterday brought us the pool stages of Super Smash Bros. Melee at Evo 2014. Today there'll be four hours of quarter- and semi-finals as the world's top players battle for a place in the finals.

This time around all of the action will be on one channel, taking place between 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CET and 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK / 11pm CET.

It's getting serious now, and you can watch the action below. Enjoy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Sponsored links by Taboola

More Stories

Game Screenshots

User Comments (9)

ikki5

#5

ikki5 said:

I must be the only one who uses their actual name in gaming.... lol

ikki5

#7

ikki5 said:

@Luigifan141 is ikki5 the name I use in gaming? No, ^*JoN^* (supposed to two an extra * on each side there but it keeps bolding it for some reason) is. If I could have had Jon (was my first choice) I would have so instead I used a forum name.

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...