Ace Attorney Vinyl Set
Image: Capcom / Laced Music

It's been over 20 years since Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney first launched in Japan on the Game Boy Advance as Gyakuten Saiban, and while we had to wait until 2005 in the west, there's no denying the franchise became one of the most beloved on the DS and beyond.

With The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles' release last year to rapturous praise — including from us in our review — it's no wonder Capcom is celebrating. We're already getting a concert next month, but that's not enough.

Capcom has partnered with Laced records to create a vinyl box set covering all six mainline games in the series — that's Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Justice for All, Trials and Tribulations, Apollo Justice, Dual Destinies, and Spirit of Justice. And they look nicer than a cup of Godot's coffee:

These gorgeous vinyl sleeves feature come with some amazing new illustrations from ultimatemaverickx, who was also responsible for the incredible art on the Mega Man vinyls. They capture the fun spirit of the Ace Attorney games while also presenting multiple characters and their unique personalities. They're absolutely perfect for any fan of the series.

Across all six albums, there will be 121 remastered tracks. And there has been no shortage of big names who have composed music for the series; Masakazu Sugimori (Viewtiful Joe, Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective, and Murder by Numbers), Naoto Tanaka (Mega Man X5 - X8, Bayonetta), and Noriyuki Iwadare (Lunar, Grandia, and Langrisser series) are famous for working on the first three games.

Compositions for the last three games fell to Toshihiko Horiyama (Mega Man X series, Onimusha: Warlords), Hideki Okugawa (Street Fighter III, Dead Rising, Resident Evil 5), Masami Onodera (Monster Hunter Explore), and series creator Shu Takumi — on occasion.

These are all of the songs that you'll get to listen to as you sit back, relax, and picture yourself in court:

Disc 1 (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney)

Side A
Defendant Lobby - So it Begins
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Court is Now in Session
Cross-Examination - Moderato 2001
Tricks and Deductions
Phoenix Wright - Objection! 2001
Cross-Examination - Allegro 2001
Pursuit - Corner the Culprit
The Truth Revealed 2001
Jingle - There's No Stopping Here
Initial Investigation 2001
Maya Fey - Turnabout Sisters 2001
Dick Gumshoe - That's "Detective Gumshoe," Pal!

Side B
Reminiscences - Maya's Sorrow
Simple Folk
The Steel Samurai: Warrior of Neo Olde Tokyo
Reminiscences - The DL-6 Incident
Heart of the Investigation 2001
Victory! - Our First Win
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Ending
The Ballad of Turnabout Sisters
Rise from the Ashes - Opening
Reminiscences - The SL-9 Incident
Ema Skye - Turnabout Sisters 2005

Disc 2 (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Justice For All)

Side A
Justice for All - Opening (Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565 by J. S. Bach)
Ringtone (Richard Wellington)
Defendant Lobby - So it Begins Again
Justice for All - Court is Now in Session
Cross-Examination - Moderato 2002
Magic and Tricks
Pursuit - Confront the Culprit
The Truth Revealed 2002
Ringtone (Phoenix Wright)
Pursuit - Confront the Culprit (Variation)
Jingle - There's No Sleeping Tonight
Initial Investigation 2002
Maya Fey - Turnabout Sisters 2002
Kurain Village

Side B
Reminiscences - Fire-Licked Scars
Shelly de Killer - A Deadly Gentleman's Delight
Pearl Fey - With Pearly
Triumphant Return - Miles Edgeworth
Hotline of Fate
Heart of the Investigation 2002
Reminiscences - Ballad of The Steel Samurai
Triumphant Return - Franziska von Karma
Victory! - Another Win
Justice for All - Ending
One Prosecutor's Musings - Until We Meet Again

Disc 3 (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations)

Side A
Defendant Lobby - So it Will Always Begin
Trials and Tribulations - Court is Now in Session
Cross-Examination - Moderato 2004
Phoenix Wright - Objection! 2004
Cross-Examination - Allegro 2004
Pursuit - Catch the Culprit
The Truth Revealed 2004
Dahlia Hawthorne - The Visage of What Once Was
Godot - The Fragrance of Darkness; That is Coffee

Side B
Larry Butz - When Something Smells, It's Usually Me
Furio Tigre - Swingin' Tiger
"Turnabout Beginnings"
Reminiscences - The View from Dusky Bridge
Hazakura Temple
Reminiscences - The Bitterness of Truth
Victory! - An Eternal Win
Trials and Tribulations - Ending

Disc 4 (Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney)

Side A
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney - Opening
Defendant Lobby - So it Begins Anew
Cross-Examination - Moderato 2007
Apollo Justice - A New Era Begins!
Cross-Examination - Allegro 2007
Pursuit - Gotta Corner the Culprit
Trucy's Theme - Child of Magic
Klavier Gavin - Guilty Love
Ema Skye - Science-Minded Detective
Initial Investigation 2007
Eccentrics 2007
The Guitar's Serenade

Side B

Lamiroir - Landscape Painter in Sound
"Turnabout Succession"
Drew Studio
One Solitary Cell - Darkness
Heart of the Investigation 2007
Reminiscences - A Forgotten Legend
Victory! - A Win for Us
Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney - Ending

Disc 5 (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies)

Side A
Dual Destinies - Court is Now in Session
Cross-Examination - Allegro 2013
Jingle - Times Like These Call for a Break
Trucy's Theme - Child of Magic 2013
Athena Cykes - Let's Do This!
Bobby Fulbright - In Justice We Trust!
Simon Blackquill - Twisted Swordplay
Apollo Justice - A New Era Begins! 2013
Mood Matrix - It's Analytical Psychology Time!

Side B
Pearl Fey - With Pearly 2013
Miles Edgeworth - Triumphant Return 2013
Heart of the Investigation 2013
The Dark Age of the Law
Victory! - A Win for Everyone
Pursuit - Completely Corner the Culprit (Variation)
Cap'n Orla's Swashbucklers - Oh, We Be Pirates
Swashbuckler Spectacular - A Truth-Plundering Author

Disc 6 (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit of Justice)

Side A
A Quiet Prayer
Spirit of Justice - Court is Now in Session Overseas
Cross-Examination - Moderato 2016
Dance of Devotion
Phoenix Wright - Objection! 2016
Cross-Examination - Allegro 2016
Pursuit - Converge On the Culprit
Initial Investigation 2016
Ema Skye - Science-Minded Detective 2016

Side B
Apollo Justice - A New Era Begins! 2016
Maya Fey - Turnabout Sisters 2016
Rayfa Padma Khura'in - Indomitable Royal Priestess
The Plumed Punisher: Warrior of Neo Twilight Realm
Athena Cykes - Courtroom Révolutionnaire 2016
Dhurke - A Dragon Never Yields!
Victory! - A Win in All Aspects

That's a pretty hefty selection of bangers, there. If your want your hands on the golden records, these only come in the limited edition release. These six "heavyweight" vinyls are available to pre-order now from Laced Records in North America and worldwide. A standard black record version will also be available from the website, along with selected third-party retailers. The collection is estimated to ship this October.

Will you be pre-ordering this box set? Let us know in the comments.