Switch EShop 1© Nintendo Life

It's not long now until Nintendo's E3 Direct broadcast, and Nintendo of America has confirmed that a range of Switch Digital Deals will follow the broadcast on 15th June, rolling out at around 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK / 7pm CEST. It is worth noting that we shouldn't assume, at this stage, that territories like Europe will have the same deals, but we hope that'll be the case.

There'll be discounts of up to 50%, and we imagine it will be a curated list of some of the best and highest profile eShop titles.

There's also the hope, of course, that the Direct broadcast will include some 'out now' eShop releases, which has certainly happened in past years. Fingers crossed!

So, be ready to check that wishlist after the E3 Direct next week.