YT live at E3.jpg

We're dusting off the live stream / live blog template here on Nintendo Life as E3 is kicking into gear. We're going to provide regular updates on our planned shenanigans for each day so that you know when to tune in.

We'll be hosting and live blogging two streams today. First up is Ubisoft's Press Conference, which we cover out of a sense of bizarre comedic loyalty and to see the latest Just Dance reveal. You can expect this writer and regulars in the live chat to talk a lot of nonsense during this one, and we wouldn't have it any other way.

Our Ubisoft coverage will begin at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CET, with the actual event starting one hour later.

Of more interest, perhaps, is that Nintendo is scheduled to appear on the YouTube [email protected] stream. The channel's 30-minute show from 2:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Eastern / 10:30pm UK / 11:30pm CET will cram in "Nintendo, CliffyB, Lawbreakers and More", with the big N segment described as "special guests from Nintendo". We know that Reggie Fils-Aime, Shigeru Miyamoto and Eiji Aonuma are all in LA for the event, so whether any of them will feature (or perhaps Bill Trinen) will be interesting to see. Our live coverage will start 45 minutes before the show, so there'll be a bit of overlap with Ubisoft.

Those are today's festivities, which will hopefully get us all warmed up for the main event on 14th June. We hope you'll join us.