Just Dance 2014 will be grooving its way onto Wii U and Wii in early October and Ubisoft has now revealed the full list of tracks you can jive along to.

It's set to feature a blend of old and new, with artists such as Bob Marley and ABBA standing alongside Lady Gaga, One Direction, Rihanna and PSY, who apparently has another song out that isn't that one. Naturally, the Village People's Y.M.C.A. will be available to perform, while there's even a track from Disney's Aladdin in there.

The full list of tracks is below:

  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – ABBA
  • The Way – Ariana Grande Ft. Mac Miller
  • Could You Be Loved – Bob Marley
  • Isidora – Bog Bog Orkestar
  • Fine China – Chris Brown
  • Limbo – Daddy Yankee
  • Get Lucky – Daft Punk Ft. Pharrell Williams
  • Moskau – Dancing Bros.
  • She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) – David Guetta Ft. Sia
  • Prince Ali – Disney’s Aladdin
  • It’s You – Duck Sauce
  • Turn Up The Love – Far East Movement Ft. Cover Drive
  • The Love Boat – Frankie Bostello
  • Careless Whisper – George Michael
  • I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
  • Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani Ft. Eve
  • Feel So Right – Imposs Ft. Konshens
  • Wild – Jessie J Ft. Big Sean
  • I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry
  • C’mon – Ke$ha
  • Applause – Lady Gaga
  • Just Dance – Lady Gaga Ft. Colby O’Donis
  • Just A Gigolo – Louis Prima
  • Blame It On The Boogie – Mick Jackson
  • In The Summertime – Mungo Jerry
  • Pound The Alarm – Nicki Minaj
  • Starships – Nicki Minaj
  • Troublemaker – Olly Murs Ft. Flo Rida
  • Kiss You – One Direction
  • Feel This Moment – Pitbull Ft. Christina Aguilera
  • Gentleman – PSY
  • Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.
  • Maria – Ricky Martin
  • Where Have You Been – Rihanna
  • Candy – Robbie Williams
  • Blurred Lines – Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell
  • 99 Luftballons – Rutschen Planeten
  • Miss Understood – Sammie
  • Nitro Bot – Sentai Express
  • Flashdance…What A Feeling – The Girly Team
  • Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In – The Sunlight Shakers
  • Y.M.C.A. – Village People
  • #thatPOWER – Ft. Justin Bieber
  • Follow The Leader – Wisin & Yandel Ft. Jennifer Lopez

On top of those, the US is set to get The Other Side by Jason Derulo; Europe, the Middle East and Africa will have Danse (Pop version) by TAL and Signorini (Eroe Nazionale) by Fedez; while North, Central and South America will also receive Dançando by Ivete Sangalo.

Just Dance 2014 will be on the dance floor on 1st October in Europe, 4th October in the UK and 8th October in the US. Will you be lassoed into getting this one? Let us know what you think to the songs in the comment section below.