Grookey's evolved form: Thwackey

Poke Start Evo Thwak Fixed

When Grookey hits level 16 he'll evolve into Thwackey. Again, he's a thoroughbred Grass type, weak against Bug-, Fire-, Flying-, Ice- and Poison-type Pokémon and moves and strong against Ground-, Rock- and Water-type Pokémon and moves.

Scorbunny's evolved form: Raboot

Poke Start Evo Rabo

Raboot is what you get when Scorbunny hits level 16 and once again it's Fire-type only with the same strengths and weaknesses as Scorbunny. Raboot is therefore strong against Bug-, Fire-, Ice-, and Steel-types, and weak against Water-, Rock- and Ground-types.

Sobble's evolved form: Drizzile

Poke Start Evo Drizz

Sobble's mean streak becomes apparent once he hits level 16 and evolves into Drizzle. This drizzly lizard has the same strengths and weaknesses as Sobble (effective against Fire-, Ground- and Rock-type Pokémon; not effective against Electric-, Grass- and Dragon-type Pokémon), but looks 735% more ready for business.

Finally, we reveal the third and final forms of the three Pokémon Sword and Shield starters on page 3. You've been warned...