Limited

Physical indie publisher Limited Run Games has confirmed its plans for E3 2019. The company will host its press conference on 10th June.

We already knew that a conference was coming, but the tweet below shares a few new details. You can expect to tune in at 12pm PT / 3pm ET (so that's 8pm BST / 9pm CEST) to watch the unveiling of "several upcoming releases". We expect plenty of these new releases to be for the Switch, which should sit nicely alongside other announcements for the PS Vita.

Last year, Limited Run Games' E3 conference was performed as a parody of other major companies. Despite the comedic twist, plenty of great releases were shown off including the announcement of Golf Story. We're hopeful for more of the same this time around.

Here's last year's video:

Ubisoft and Square Enix will also be hosting conferences on the same day so it should be a pretty exciting 24 hours. There's only a month and a half to go!

[via twitter.com]