The promised Nintendo Labo Piano Toy-Con update for Switch rhythm action title Deemo has officially landed, with ten songs now available to play.

The Piano Toy-Con support comes as part of Deemo's Version 1.4, complete with a new list of songs called the Toy-Con Collection. These songs have been specially adapted to utilise the Piano Toy-Con's cardboard keys, and each of the ten songs on offer represents a different difficulty level for the player.

Here's a list of those all-important songs:

  • Post-script
  • nine point eight
  • Undo
  • Reflection (Mirror Night)
  • Saika
  • Fluquor
  • Revival
  • Altale
  • Marigold

Today just so happens to be the day of the Japanese physical release of the game, too; the North American physical release is still scheduled to arrive on 29th January 2019. Of course, the game is available to all regions right now for $29.99 / €29.99 / £26.99 directly from the Switch eShop.

Will you be giving the Piano Toy-Con a go on Deemo? It sounds like a match made in heaven to us.