Music to our ears?

Nintendo may be on the verge of announcing its next home console but the Wii - now a decade old and a distant memory to some fans - is still getting new games.

Ubisoft has confirmed that Just Dance: Disney Party 2 will be coming to Wii U, Xbox One and Xbox 360 - as well as the Wii - at the end of this month.

The title launches in North America on October 20th and in the UK on October 23rd, and contains songs from a range of hit Disney TV shows.

New songs confirmed alongside the release date include:

  • "Austin & Ally" ("A Billion Hits")
  • "Austin & Ally" ("Can You Feel It?")
  • "Austin & Ally" ("Me & You")
  • "Descendants" ("Be Our Guest")
  • "Girl vs. Monster" ("Had Me @ Hello")
  • "I Didn't Do It" ("Time of Our Lives")
  • "Liv and Maddie" ("Better in Stereo")
  • "Liv and Maddie" ("You, Me and the Beat")
  • "Liv and Maddie" ("What a Girl Is")
  • "Teen Beach 2" ("Right Where I Wanna Be")
  • "Violetta" ("Hoy Somos Más")

But does the game feature Let It Go from Frozen? That's the burning question we all want answering, right?