The holiday release of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate on the Nintendo Switch draws ever closer, and Nintendo is keeping the hype high with a special Direct broadcast today.

Hosted by Sakurai himself, the presentation will give us new information about the game.

The broadcast is due to start at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 4PM CEST / 3PM BST.