Super Rare Games is keeping up its run of consistent new limited edition physical releases for Nintendo Switch, unveiling a 2-in-1 offering as its next release.

It'll have two games from Mi'pu'mi Games - The Lion's Song and The Flower Collectors. Both will be on the same cartridge, with a reversible cover so that both games can be represented on the box. Super Rare is sticking to its familiar format in terms of extra goodies, with a "full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set."

The Lion's Song is an intriguing 4-part point-and-click narrative adventure that's rather stylishly produced and enjoyable to play - we enjoyed it in our review. The Flower Collectors is a detective mystery, set in 1970s Barcelona and featuring "a host of colourful anthropomorphic characters".

TFC TLS Coming Soon Super Rare© Super Rare Games

Pre-orders for this will open on June 10th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST, as always over on the official Super Rare Games website.

Let us know if you plan to add this to your Switch physical edition collection.