Past DLC tracks for DJ rhythm game Fuser have included the latest bops, and timeless classics — basically, whatever gets the people goin' in the club. The DLC pack of songs for June has bops and classics, sure, but with a distinctly... Gen-Z bent.

With sea-shanty hit "Soon May The Wellerman Come", Masked Wolf's "Astronaut in the Ocean" and Fleetwood Mac's "Dreams", it's pretty clear that someone at Harmonix has been paying attention to what the actual kids are listening to.

Here's the full track listing, with songs in bold to indicate that they're free for all Fuser players. All other tracks will only be available for purchase.

  • Alesso & Armin van Buuren “Leave A Little Love”
  • Cap’n Spicy Dill “Soon May the Wellerman Come”
  • Daryl Hall & John Oates “Maneater”
  • Fleetwood Mac “Dreams”
  • Imagine Dragons “Follow You”
  • Joel Corry ft. MNEK “Head & Heart”
  • Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear “my ex’s best friend”
  • Masked Wolf “Astronaut In The Ocean”
  • Zara Larsson “Look What You’ve Done”

There will be more free content too — a new Loop Pack, containing "moody" sounds, "precisely calculated to achieve maximum booty shaking". Well, okay then.

New Music in the Fuser crate

The songs are released weekly throughout June, starting with Fleetwood Mac, Hall & Oates, and the Wellerman song on the 3rd of June.