If you never got around to participating in the Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity or Bravely Default II spirit event in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, there's no need to worry.

Nintendo has added some of these spirits permanently to the game's spirit line-up - meaning you can grab them whenever you want. All up, there are three spirits to unlock for Age of Calamity and two to unlock for Bravely Default II.

Impa (Age of Calamity), Master Kohga, Diminutive Guardian

Hyrule Warriors Age Of Calamity

Seth & Gloria, Elvis & Adelle

Bravely Default II

Did you miss out on any of these spirits originally? How is your spirit collection going in general? Tell us below.

[source twitter.com, via nintendoeverything.com]