Bandai Namco has announced that it will be bringing Namco Museum Arcade Pac exclusively to Nintendo Switch this September.

This 2-in-1 bundle will contain both Pac-Man Championship Edition 2 Plus and Namco Museum, bringing both titles together in a retail release. We loved both of these titles when they first launched, scoring them at 9/10 and 8/10 respectively in our reviews, so we can't imagine this bundle being anything other than pure joy for those yet to experience the two games.

Of course, Namco Museum contains eleven different titles for you to enjoy, essentially bumping this up to a 12-in-1 package. In case you were unaware, here are those eleven games:

– Dig Dug
– Galaga
– Galaga ’88
– Pac-Man
– Pac-Man Vs.
– Rolling Thunder
– Rolling Thunder 2
– Sky Kid
– Splatterhouse
– Tank Force
– The Tower of Druaga

No pricing has been confirmed for the bundle just yet, with more details expected to follow, but we'd assume that it will offer a price lower than that of the two games separately. The launch date is currently scheduled to be 28th September.

Have you played either of these games? Will you be picking them up now that they're in a bundle together? Let us know in the comments below.