Super Animal Royale

Super Animal Royale

2021

System
Switch eShop
Publisher
Modus Games
Developer
Pixile Studios

6.5

Game Rating

User Ratings: 23

Our Review: 7/10

Super Animal Royale News

December2021

October2021

  • News Super Animal Royale Adds A New Mode For "Howloween" Event

    Yep, Zombie Chickens

    There are quite a few decent free-to-play options on the Switch eShop, and one of the quirkier offerings is Super Animal Royale. Yes, it's in the Battle Royale category, but opts for top-down gameplay and a quirky vibe; it's not perfect, but we gave it a recommendation in our review. Today at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK...

September2021

August2021

May2021