Darius Cozmic Collection Arcade and Darius Cozmic Collection Console will both land on the Switch eShop next week, on 16th June. The Arcade collection includes four different titles across seven different versions, and the Console version includes six titles across nine different versions. Here's a rundown of each one, courtesy of the PR:

Darius Cozmic Collection Arcade

  • Darius (Arcade, original version)
  • Darius (Arcade, new version)
  • Darius (Arcade, extra version)
  • Darius II (Arcade, Dual Screen version)
  • SAGAIA (Arcade, ver.1)
  • SAGAIA (Arcade, ver.2)
  • Darius Gaiden (Arcade)

Darius Cozmic Collection Console

  • Darius II (Mega Drive, JP version)
  • SAGAIA (Genesis, US version)
  • SAGAIA (Master System, EU version)
  • Darius Twin (Super Famicom, JP version)
  • Darius Twin (Super NES, US version)
  • Darius Force (Super Famicom, JP version)
  • Super Nova (Super NES, US version)
  • Darius Alpha (PC Engine, JP version)
  • Darius Plus (PC Engine, JP version)

Will you be adding either - or both - of these collections to your Switch HOME Menu next week? Tell us down in the comments.

[source gematsu.com]